LCOI Meetings

3rd THURSDAY of the month (except January and August)

10:30 AM

College of Lake County
Grayslake Campus Building C, Room 3
19351 W Washington Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

Exceptions are:
The January meeting which is one week later.
 The August meeting which is one week later.

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 (DATE CHANGE) -- (A Board Meeting will follow)

Thu, Feb 20, 2020

Thu, Mar 19, 2020-- (A Board Meeting will follow)

Thu, Apr 16, 2020

Thu, May 21, 2020-- (A Board Meeting will follow)

Thu, June18, 2020 (Probably no meeting)

Thu, July16, 2020-- (A Board Meeting will follow)

Thu, Aug 27, 2020-- (DATE CHANGE)

Thu, Sep 17, 2020-- (A Board Meeting will follow)

Thu, Oct 15, 2020

Thu, Nov 19, 2020-- (A Board Meeting will follow)

Thu, Dec 17, 2020 

All meetings will be held at 10:30am College of Lake County, Room A013, Grayslake,IL
 
If you need to add anyone to the meeting e-notification please email me at: wgentes@drugfreelakecounty.org
NOTE: Occasional meetings are held at an alternate location
Alano Club of Waukegan
2419 Washington Street
Waukegan, IL 60085

For up-to-date info, please check our calendar or subscribe to our emails.